The Film Liaisons in California, Statewide (FLICS) wish to thank everyone joining us to celebrate the 24th annual California on Location Awards!  Your loyalty and support over the years has helped the COLAs to grow and to honor location professionals, production companies, and public employees whose work makes California the best location for filming. 


FLICS is the professional organization of 41 film offices and commissions that work cooperatively with the California Film Commission to attract, retain and facilitate film production.


Antelope Valley/North L.A. County Film Office – Pauline East

Berkeley Film Office – Barbara Hillman

Beverly Hills Film Office – Scott Lipke

Calaveras County Film Commission – Lisa Boulton

Catalina Island Film Office – Jim Luttjohann

El Dorado Lake Tahoe Film Office – Kathleen Dodge

FilmL.A. – Paul Audley

Fresno County Film Commission – Kristi Johnson

Humboldt - Del Norte Film Commission – Cassandra Hesseltine

Imperial County Film Commission – Charla Teeters

Inyo County Film Commission – Chris Langley

Kern County Film Commission – David Chavez

Livermore Valley Film Office – Jeannie Haigh

Long Beach Office of Special Events & Filming – Tasha Day

Madera County (Yosemite) Film Commission – Rhonda Salisbury

Malibu Film Commission – Kimberly Collins-Nilsson

Marin Film Resource Office – Deborah Albre

Mendocino County Film Commission – Sharon Davis

Mono County EDC (Mammoth Mountain) – Alicia Vennos





Monterey County Film Commission – Karen Nordstrand

Orange County Film Commission – Janice Arrington

Pasadena Film Office – Rochelle Branch

Placer - Lake Tahoe Film Office – Beverly Lewis

Ridgecrest Regional Film Commission – Doug Lueck

Riverside County Film Commission – Bettina Breckenfeld and Stephanie Stethem

Sacramento Film Commission – Lucy Steffens

San Francisco Film Commission – Susannah Greason Robbins

San Luis Obispo County Film Commission –Kylee Corliss

San Mateo County/Silicon Valley Film Commission – Marie Ivich

Santa Barbara County Film Commission – Ryan Grau

Santa Clarita Film Office – Jennifer Jzyk

Santa Cruz County Film Commission – Christina Glynn

Shasta County Film Commission – Sabrina Jurisich

Solano County/Vallejo Film Office – Jim Reikowsky

Sonoma County Film Office – Dawn Proteau

South Pasadena Film Office – Joan Aguado

Stanislaus County (Modesto) Film Office – Jennifer Mullen

Tulare County Film Commission – Eric Coyne

Tuolumne County Film Commission – Bethany Wilkinson

Ventura County Film Commission – Bill Bartels

West Hollywood Film Office – Eddie Robinson

FLICS: Film Liaisons in California, Statewide

2015 FLICS